Fall 2016 AFP Webinars

Membership, Webinars

AFP Webinar Registration Site:
http://www.afponline.org/pub/ed/master_cal.html

 

TRNG-16_Web_VrtlSmnr_CareerSkills.png

Intermediate Excel Analytics for Treasury and Finance
Tuesday, September 20 & Thursday, September 22 | 2 – 4 p.m. EDT
Credits: 6.0 CTP| 6.0 FP&A | 6.0 CPE

Advanced Excel Analytics: VBA Programming

Tuesday, November 15 & Thursday, November 17 | 11 a.m. – 1 p.m. EST
Credits: 4.5 CTP| 4.5 FP&A | 4.5 CPE

TRNG-16_Web_VrtlSmnr_FPA.png

FP&A Exam Preparation Boot Camp
Mondays & Wednesdays | July 18 – August 1 | 11 a.m. – 1 p.m. EDT

Integrating Rolling Forecasts
Monday, August 22 – Tuesday, August 23 | 1 – 3 p.m. EDT
Credits: 4.5 CTP| 4.5 FP&A | 4.5 CPE

Financial Analysis: Critical Thinking and Decision-Making
Tuesday, October 11 – Wednesday, October 12 | 1 – 3:30 p.m. EDT
Credits: 6.0 CTP| 6.0 FP&A | 6.0 CPE

TRNG-16_Web_VrtlSmnr_TM.png

Commercial Account Analysis & Billing Statements: Statements, Rates & Compensation
Wednesday, September 14 | 2 – 4 p.m. EDT
Credits: 2.4 CTP | 2.0 CPE

Commercial Account Analysis & Billing Statements: Fees, Service Codes & Keys to Success
Wednesday, September 21 | 2 – 4 p.m. EDT
Credits: 2.4 CTP | 2.0 CPE

CTP Exam Online Intensive Review Course
Mondays, November 7 – 30 | 1 – 4 p.m. EST

International Cash Management
Monday, December 5 – Wednesday, December 7 | 2 – 4 p.m. EST
Credits: 7.2 CTP| 7.2 FP&A | 7.0 CPE

TRNG-16_Web_VrtlSmnr_RISK.png

Understanding FX, International Risk and Payments
Monday, October 4 – Wednesday, October 6 | 11 a.m. – 1 p.m. EDT
Credits: 7.2 CTP| 7.0 CPE

Enterprise Risk Management
Wednesday, November 2 – Thursday, November 3 | 1:30 – 4:30 p.m. EST
Credits: 7.2 CTP| 7.2 FP&A | 7.0 CPE

TRNG-16_Web_Wbnr_Header.png

ZBB 2.0: A New Take on an Old Method
August 4 | 3-4 p.m. EDT
Credits: 1.2 CTP| 1.2 FP&A |  1 CPE

Trends and Updates in Cyber Risk Insurance
August 9 | 3-4 p.m. EDT
Credits: 1.2 CTP| 1.2 FP&A |  1 CPE

How the Net Stable Funding Ratio Impacts Corporate Treasury
August 18 | 3-4 p.m. EDT
Credits: 1.2 CTP | 1 CPE

Liquidity in Perspective: Results from the 2016 AFP Liquidity Survey
August 25 | 3-4 p.m. EDT
Credits: 1.2 CTP| 1.2 FP&A |  1 CPE

Why the Certified Treasury Professional Credential? – COMPLIMENTARY
August 30 | 3-4 p.m. EDT

What to Expect at the AFP Annual Conference – COMPLIMENTARY
August 31 | 2-3 p.m. EDT

Everything You Need to Know about the CTP Exam – COMPLIMENTARY
September 13 | 3-4 p.m. EDT

CTP Exam Prep Strategies: Utilizing the Treasury Learning System – COMPLIMENTARY
October 4 | 3-4 p.m. EDT

CTP Exam Strategies and Test-Taking Tips – COMPLIMENTARY
November 1 | 3-4 p.m. EDT

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s