2015/2016 Officers

Officers

President
Daniel Hoover
FBL Financial Group
daniel.hoover@fblfinancial.com
515-225-5691

Vice President
Kyle Rice
Polk County Treasurer
kyle.rice@polkcountyiowa.gov
515-286-3042

Treasurer
George Stock
GuideOne Insurance
gstock@guideone.com
515-267-2256

Secretary
Jill Brammer
DHI Group
jill.brammer@dhigroupinc.com
515-978-3737

Directors
Beverly Fenimore, CTP
US Bank
beverly.fenimore@usbank.com
515-245-6304

Randi McLaughlin
State of Iowa
randi.mclaughlin@iowa.gov
515-281-6093

Past President
Kari Hanson
Principal Financial Group
hanson.kari@principal.com
515-235-1320

Responsibilites of Officers

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s