2014/2015 Officers

Officers

President
Kari Hanson
Principal Financial Group
hanson.kari@principal.com
515-235-1320

Vice President
Daniel Hoover
FBL Financial Group
daniel.hoover@fblfinancial.com
515-225-5691

Treasurer
Kyle Rice
Polk County Treasurer
kyle.rice@polkcountyiowa.gov
515-286-3042

Secretary
Mark Phillips
Banker’s Trust
mphillips@bankerstrust.com
515-245-5276

Directors
Lynette Bent
EMC Insurance
lynette.s.bent@emcins.com
515-345-2105

Courtney Maxwell
Life Care Services
maxwellcourtney@lcsnet.com
515-875-4799

Randi McLaughlin
State of Iowa
randi.mclaughlin@iowa.gov
515-281-6093

Past President
Beverly Fenimore, CTP
US Bank
beverly.fenimore@usbank.com
515-245-6304

Responsibilites of Officers

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s